2020 Holiday Schedule

The Bethpage Holiday Policy states that we observe all the Federal Reserve Holidays.


Bethpage Federal Credit Union will be closed as follows: 

  • New Year's Day – Wednesday, January 1
  • *Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20
  • *Presidents' Day – Monday, February 17
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day – Saturday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7
  • *Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
  • *Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25

*Indicates Supermarket Branches are Open