Meet the Mortgage Team


Dan Kilfoil Mortgage Manager

Dan Kilfoil
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS# 410700
E-mail: dkilfoil@bethpagefcu.com
Cell: 516-445-7026
Fax: 866-479-1048

Terri Rossi

Terri Lynn Rossi
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS#: 638046
E-mail: trossi@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-426-7927
Fax: 866-664-2631

Jim Bugden Mortgage Rep

Jim Bugden
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 59763
E-mail: jbugden@bethpagefcu.com
Cell: 516-417-7702
Fax: 866-664-2631

Amy DeLeon Mortgage Rep

Amy DeLeon
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 7982
Fluent in Spanish
E-mail: adeleon@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-279-9163
Fax: 866-479-1048

Sergio Genova Mortgage Rep

Sergio Genova
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 410249
E-mail: sgenova@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-426-7296
Fax: 866-664-2631

Terence Meigel Mortgage Rep

Terence Meigel
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 784801
E-mail: tmeigel@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-457-7060
Fax: 866-571-5470

Demetrios C. Jangarathis

Demetrios C. Jangarathis
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 657338
E-mail: djangarathis@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-286-3988
Fax: 866-571-5470

Bob Richter Mortgage Rep

Bob Richter
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 790848
E-mail: rrichter@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-426-1756
Fax: 866-591-0589

Dawn Sakasai Mortgage Rep

Dawn Sakasai
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 784726
E-mail: dsakasai@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-236-7840

Joe Tedesco Mortgage Rep

Joe Tedesco
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 410159
E-mail: JTedesco@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-448-7263
Fax: 866-479-1048

Pat Testa Mortgage Rep

Pat Testa
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 363291
E-mail: PTesta@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-780-1133
Fax: 866-591-0589

Serene Trakas Mortgage Rep

Serene Trakas
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 410162
E-mail: strakas@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-376-5071
Fax: 866-571-0589

Thomas J. Ryder Mortgage Rep

Thomas J. Ryder
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 619772
E-mail: tryder@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-448-3859
Fax: 866-664-2631

James T Walsh

James T. Walsh
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 784730
E-mail: JTWalsh@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-647-8688
Fax: 866-591-0589

Jay Walsh Mortgage rep

Jay Walsh
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 65792
E-mail: jwalsh@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-236-7380
Fax: 866-571-5470

Jessica Winkel Mortgage Rep

Jessica Winkel
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 784672
E-mail: jwinkel@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-448-4098
Fax: 866-479-1048

William Bang Mortgage Rep

William Bang
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 790854
E-mail: wbang@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-349-6962
Fax: 866-479-1048

Virginia Croce Mortgage Rep

Virginia Croce
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 195859
E-mail: vcroce@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-317-1797

 

Fabian

Fabian Jimenez
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 300601
Fluent in Spanish
E-mail: fjimenez@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-359-9218
Fax: 866-664-2631

Dan

Dan Garrod
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 835537
E-mail: dgarrod@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-871-8142
Alt. Phone: 516-349-6766
Fax: 866-479-1048

Tara

Tara Roman Sacco
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 784676
E-mail: troman@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-417-6721
Fax: 866-591-9487

Shannon

Shannon Shea Volpe
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 1049734
E-mail: svolpe@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-528-7237
Fax: 866-571-5470

Justin Lee Mortgage Rep

Justin Lee
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 989039
E-mail: julee@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-428-8276
Fax: 866-664-2631

Thomas Bormann Mortgage Rep

Thomas Bormann
Wholesale Account Manager
NMLS# 1011958
E-mail: tbormann@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-445-3518
Fax: 866-664-2631

Corinne DiPierro

Corinne DiPierro
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 724417
E-mail: cdipierro@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-384-5765
Fax: 866-664-2631

Lisa Ingves Mortgage Rep

Lisa Ingves
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#162642
E-mail: lingves@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-280-0487
Fax: 866-479-1048

Melissa Tovar Mortgage Rep

Melissa Tovar
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #1146166
E-mail: mtovar@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-279-8274
Fax: 866-664-2631

Stacy Krumholtz Bethpage Mortgage Rep

Stacey Krumholz
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 157375
E-mail: skrumholz@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-317-3501
Fax: 866-571-5470

Kurt Goess Mortgage Rep

Kurt Goess
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1158290
E-mail: kgoess@bathpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-349-6984
Fax: 866-479-1048

Drew Schoonmaker Mortgage Rep

Drew Schoonmaker
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1051558
E-mail: dschoonmaker@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 631-338-2762
Fax: 866-664-2631

john defalco mortgage rep

John DeFalco
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 136672
E-mail: jdefalco@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-350-4564
Fax: 866-664-2631