Meet the Mortgage Team


Amy DeLeon Mortgage Rep

Amy DeLeon
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 7982
Fluent in Spanish
E-mail: adeleon@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-279-9163
Fax: 866-479-1048

Sergio Genova Mortgage Rep

Sergio Genova
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 410249
E-mail: sgenova@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-426-7296
Fax: 866-664-2631

Terence Meigel Mortgage Rep

Terry Meigel
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 784801
E-mail: tmeigel@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-457-7060
Fax: 866-571-5470

Demetrios C. Jangarathis

Demetrios C. Jangarathis
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 657338
E-mail: djangarathis@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-286-3988
Fax: 866-571-5470

Joe Tedesco Mortgage Rep

Joe Tedesco
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 410159
E-mail: JTedesco@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-448-7263
Fax: 866-479-1048

Serene Trakas Mortgage Rep

Serene Trakas
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 410162
E-mail: strakas@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-376-5071
Fax: 866-571-0589

James T Walsh

James T. Walsh
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 784730
E-mail: JTWalsh@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-647-8688
Fax: 866-591-0589

Jay Walsh Mortgage rep

Jay Walsh
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 65792
E-mail: jwalsh@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-236-7380
Fax: 866-571-5470

William Bang Mortgage Rep

William Bang
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 790854
E-mail: wbang@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-349-6962
Fax: 866-479-1048

Virginia Croce Mortgage Rep

Virginia Croce
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 195859
E-mail: vcroce@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-317-1797

 

Fabian

Fabian Jimenez
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 300601
Fluent in Spanish
E-mail: fjimenez@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-359-9218
Fax: 866-664-2631

Dan

Dan Garrod
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 835537
E-mail: dgarrod@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-349-6766
Fax: 866-701-4755

Tara

Tara Roman Sacco
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 784676
E-mail: troman@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-417-6721
Fax: 866-591-9487

Shannon

Shannon Shea Volpe
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 1049734
E-mail: svolpe@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-528-7237
Fax: 866-571-5470

Thomas Bormann Mortgage Rep

Thomas Bormann
Wholesale Account Manager
NMLS# 1011958
E-mail: tbormann@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-445-3518
Fax: 866-664-2631

Corinne DiPierro

Corinne DiPierro
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 724417
E-mail: cdipierro@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-384-5765
Fax: 866-664-2631

Lisa Ingves Mortgage Rep

Lisa Ingves
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#162642
E-mail: lingves@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-280-0487
Fax: 866-479-1048

Stacy Krumholtz Bethpage Mortgage Rep

Stacey Krumholz
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 157375
E-mail: skrumholz@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-317-3501
Fax: 866-571-5470

Kurt Goess Mortgage Rep

Kurt Goess
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1158290
E-mail: kgoess@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-349-6984
Fax: 866-479-1048

Drew Schoonmaker Mortgage Rep

Drew Schoonmaker
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1051558
E-mail: dschoonmaker@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 631-338-2762
Fax: 866-664-2631

john defalco mortgage rep

John DeFalco
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 136672
E-mail: jdefalco@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-350-4568
Fax: 866-664-2631

Dan Gray Mortgage Rep

Daniel Gray
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 257784
E-mail: dgray@bethpagefcu.com
Primary Phone: 516-859-0913
Secondary Phone: 516-653-5328
Fax: 866-664-2631

robert carolla mortgage rep

Robert Carolla
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 410212
E-mail: rcarolla@bethpagefcu.com
Primary Phone: 516-448-9611
Fax: 866-459-0465

Evan Denardo Mortgage Rep

Evan Denardo
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 697535
E-mail: edenardo@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5349
Fax: 866-443-2452

Ronald Henry

Ronald Henry
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 266523
E-mail: rhenry@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5345
Fax: 866-723-3654

Mortgage Rep Antionetta Kumar

Antonietta Kumar
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 601970
E-mail: akumar@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5351
Fax: 866-326-0483

Johnson Daniel

Johnson Daniel
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 724429
E-mail: jdaniel@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5368
Fax: 866-295-6636

Adriana Perciballi

Adriana Perciballi
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 64552
E-mail: aperciballi@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5339
Fax: 866-929-7987

Vaughn Hunter

Vaughn Hunter
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 103901
E-mail: vhunter@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-880-3035
Fax: 866-929-6042

Marjus Lamaj

Marjus Lamaj
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 626591
E-mail: mlamaj@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-254-4287
Fax: 866-929-2980

Jason Gajraj

Jason Gajraj
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 972638
E-mail: jgajraj@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-254-4277
Fax: 866-929-1896

Pedro Garcia

Pedro Garcia
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 171758
E-mail: pgarcia@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5350
Fax: 866-515-5098

Varughese Oomman

Varughese Oommen
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 410117
E-mail: voommen@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-850-4219
Fax: 866-442-9407

Scott Ogman Mortgage Rep

Scott Ogman
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 24411
E-mail: Sogman@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5371
Fax: 866-572-6604

Gyll Sbrocchi Mortgage Rep

Gyll Sbrocchi
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 410117
E-mail: Gsbrocchi@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-254-4276
Fax: 866-722-9047

Tom Barbosa Mortgage Rep

Tom Barbosa
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: 907324
E-mail: tbarbosa@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-359-9057
Fax: 866-892-6840

Jessica Winkel Mortgage Rep

Jessica Winkel
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: #784672
E-mail: jwinkel@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5383
Fax: 866-849-9228

Moiz Sayeednew Mortgage Rep

Moiz Sayeed
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: #806094
E-mail: msayeed@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5346
Fax: 866-684-3675

Kelley Dolce Mortgage Rep

Kelley Dolce
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: #602592
E-mail: kdolce@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-254-4279
Fax: 866-428-0654

Jim Bugden Mortgage Rep

Jim Bugden
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: #59763
E-mail: jbugden@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5396
Fax: 866-709-3865

Tomasz Kuchar Mortgage Rep

Tomasz Kuchar
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: #188484
E-mail: tkuchar@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5324
Fax: 866-904-4597

Christina Betancorp Mortgage Rep

Christina Betancourt
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: #688984
E-mail: cbetancourt@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516 448-3859
Fax: 866-871-4490

Arbi Sub Mortgage rep

Arbinder "Arbi" Sud
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#: #724874
E-mail: asud@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5340
Fax: 866-474-0068

Dan Kilfoil Mortgage Manager

Dan Kilfoil
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS# 10880
E-mail: dkilfoil@bethpagefcu.com
Cell: 516-445-7026
Fax: 866-479-1048

Terri Rossi

Terri Lynn Rossi
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS#: 638046
E-mail: trossi@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-426-7927
Fax: 866-664-2631

Douglas Kloos Mortgage Rep

Douglas Kloos
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS#: 1214062
E-mail: dkloos@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-382-5242
Fax: 866-664-2631

Annu Gyani Mortgage Rep Bethpage

Annu Gyani
Wholesale Account Manager
NMLS#: 1229112
E-mail: agyani@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-426-1756
Fax: 866-929-1159

Yvonne Harding Mortgage Sales Manager

Yvonne Harding
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS#: 624102
E-mail: yharding@bethpagefcu.com
Phone: 516-653-5387
Fax: 866-596-2208